Zainab Balogun, Ahmed Musa, Simi, Samson Itodo win at The Future Awards Africa 2018 | See Full List

Samson Itodo receiving his award as Young Person of the Year
The 20 winners of the 2018 edition of The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) were honoured at the awards ceremony which took place on Sunday, December 16th.

See full list of winners
Prize for Acting
Zainab Balogun
Prize for Advocacy
Uche Kenneth
 Prize for Agriculture
Ayodele Sipasi Olalekan
Prize for Business
Chidi Ajaere
Prize for Music
Prize for New Media
John Obidi
Prize for Technology
Odunayo Eweniyi, Joshua Chibueze and Somtochukwu Ifezue (Founders of Piggybank)
Prize for Photography
Emmanuel Oyeleke
Prize for Comedy
Mark Angel
Prize for Creativity
Ayobola Kekere Ekun
Prize for Professional Service
Temi Marcella Awogboro
Prize for Fashion
Tosin “The Style Infidel” Ogundadegbe
Prize for On-Air Personality (TV)
Olive Emodi
Prize for On-Air Personality (Radio)
Folu Storms
Prize for Public Service
Daniel Philemon Saradau
Prize for Journalism
Linus Unah
Prize for Sports
Ahmed Musa
Prize for Screen Producer
Nadine Ibrahim
The Future Awards Africa Prize & the University of Sussex for Education
Itodo Anthony
Prize for Young Person of the Year
Samson Itodo
Thanks For Reading and Visiting There is more to read look around


Dovadje Dickson Popularly known as Investor Wealth a Nigeria Blogger, Entrepreneur, Dancer, Former Model, Graphics Artist, Movie Editor/Nollywood Actor, Ex – Lindaikejisblog Publisher, And I.T Expert, CEO/MD – Danfame Telecommunications, Wealth Nation…

Leave a Reply